Here are our speakers

Keynote Speakers

We are extremely excited to announce our keynote speakers for the conference.

Speaker 1

Dr. Jie Zhang

Reader in Process Systems Engineering

School of Chemical Engineering and Advanced Materials, Newcastle University

Speaker 2

Prof. A. B. Pandit

Vice Chancellor, UGC Professor

Institute Of Chemical Technology, Mumbai

Speaker 3

Prof. Ts. Dr. Su Shiung LAM

Deputy Director, International Centre

Universiti Malaysia Terengganu (UMT)

Speaker 4

Dr. Suneel Pandey

Director, Environment & Waste Management Division

The Energy and Resources Institute (TERI)

Speaker 5

Prof. Pradeep Kumar Mishra

Department of Chemical Engineering

Indian Institute of Technology (BHU)

Speaker 5

Prof. Vimal Katiyar

Department of Chemical Engineering

IIT Guwahati

Speaker 7

Prof. Meenesh R. Singh

Department of Chemical Engineering

University of Illinois at Chicago

Speaker 8

Ir. Dr. Syamsul Rizal Abd Shukor

School of Chemical Engineering

Universiti Sains Malaysia

Speaker 9

Prof. Davide Manca

Process Systems Engineering


Speaker 10

Dr. Pietro Bartocci

University of Perugia, Perugia, Italy

Speaker 11

Prof. Rahmat S. Gharebagh

College of Chemical Engineering

University of Tehran, Iran

Speaker 12

Dr. B V Babu

Professor & Dean-SEAS

SRM University-AP, Amaravati